1. You Gotta Believe

2. Hills and Valleys

3. Light

4. The Fight 


Released October, 27 2009 

Written, produced, all instruments performed by Bryce Avary

Co-produced and Mixed by CJ Erikkson

Recorded Feb-March 2009 at Ocean Studios, Burbank, CA.

Track 4 Co-Produced and mixed by Neal Avron.

Track 4 Recorded May 2009 at Sound Factory studios Hollywood, CA.